Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Principal

Name Contact Position
Jennifer Martin jlmartin@smcps.org Principal

 

Assistant Principals

Name Contact Position
Chris Dyson cedyson@smcps.org Assistant Principal/PST Chair
Cindy Fletcher cmfletcher@smcps.org Assistant Principal/IEP Facilitator

 

Office Staff

Name Contact Position
Trish Davis  padavis@smcps.org Secretary to the Principal
Kelly Catterton kmcatterton@smcps.org Records Secretary/Buses
Sheila Bowling shbowling@smcps.org Secretary Attendance/IEP/Substitute Teachers/Meal Applications  

 

Student Services

Name Contact Position
Lori Swick lgswick@smcps.org Guidance Counselor
Jamie Walker  jwalker@smcps.org Pupil Personnel Worker (PPW)
Stephanie Kitchen sykitchen@smcps.org ISIC Paraeducator
Charlottis Woodley cmwoodley@smcps.org Title 1 Student, Family & Staff Engagement Supervisor
Amanda Hartwig akhartwig@smcps.org School Psychologist
    School Social Worker

 

Health Office

Name Contact Position
Amy Lasher adlasher@smcps.org School Nurse

 

Infants and Toddlers Program

Name Contact Position
Erika Greer elgreer@smcps.org I&T Teacher
Emily Cochran encochran@smcps.org I&T Speech Pathologist
Kayla Daugherty kmdaugherty@contracted.smcps.org I&T Occupational Therapist
Madeleine Sparks  mrsparks@contracted.smcps.org I&T Physical Therapist

 

Judy Center Program

Name Contact Position
Wendy Binkley wsbinkley@smcps.org Judy Center Specialist
Freneta Carson flcarson@smcps.org Judy Center Family Service Specialist (GHES)
Iris Mumphrey Ikmumphrey@smcps.org Judy Center Family Service Specialist (GWCES/GHES)
 Anne Kirchner afkirchner@smcps.org Judy Center Early Childhood Liaison

 

Special Education (Pre-School)

Name Contact Position
Alice Snyder aesnyder@smcps.org Special Education Teacher
Lauren Cartwright lmcartwright@smcps.org  Special Education Paraeducator
Heather Scott hescott@smcps.org  Special Education Teacher
Latoria Armstrong learmstrong@smcps.org Special Education Paraeducator
Kailey Long kmlong@smcps.org Special Education Paraeducator
Jaime Henson jlhenson@smcps.org Special Education Paraeducator
Sara Girard sjgirard@smcps.org Special Education Teacher
    Special Education Paraeducator
Breyah Hall bchall@smcps.org Special Education Paraeducator
Rebecca Knopp rdknopp@smcps.org Special Education Paraeducator
Pennington, Kristen knpennington@smcps.org Special Education Teacher
Christina Chase cnchase@smcps.org  Special Education Paraeducator
Ailiati Rumments  aarumments@smcps.org Special Education Paraeducator

 

Teaching Independence and Developmental Skills to Early Elementary Students "TIDES"

Name Contact Position
Ashley Berry  abberry@smcps.org Kindergarten  Teacher
Daria Whitley dlwhitley@smcps.org Special Education  Paraeducator
Rachael Hall rkhall@smcps.org Kindergarten  Teacher
Stephanie Harper saharper@smcps.org Special Education  Paraeducator
Shawni Evans smevans@smcps.org Special Education Paraeducator
Melanie Horner   mlhorner@smcps.org Teacher
Brianna Greenwell   bmgreenwell@smcps.org Special Education Paraeducator
Maggie Gregory mjgregory@smcps.org Special Education Paraeducator
Jazmin Burani-Tipton jvburanitipton@smcps.org Teacher
David Holmes dmholmes@smcps.org Special Education Paraeducator
Andrew Wathen acwathen@smcps.org Special Education Paraeducator

 

Support Academics and Independent Living Program (SAIL)

Name Contact Position
Mona Ash mlash@smcps.org Teacher
     Special Education Paraeducator
Tatiana Montes-Acevedo tmmontesacevedo@smcps.org Special Education Paraeducator
Michelle Imperato mfimperato@smcps.org Teacher
    Special Education Paraeducator
    Special Education Paraeducator

 

Special Education (1st-5th Grade)

Name Contact Position
Dorothy Alvey dmalvey@smcps.org Special Education Resource Teacher
Megan Smith mksmith@smcps.org Special Education Resource Teacher
Nichole Schlais  nrschlais@smcps.org Special Education Resource Teacher
Sue Colon sacolon@smcps.org Special Education Paraeducator
GiGi Republica gcrepublica@smcps.org Special Education Paraeducator
Cynthia Mangum-Harden   crmangumharden@smcps.org Special Education Paraeducator

 

Pre-Kindergarten

Name Contact Position
Shelly Gomez mrgomez@smcps.org Teacher
Joanna McLane jmmclane@smcps.org Paraeducator
Sue Minucci slminucci@smcps.org Paraeducator
Kelly Morgan  kdmorgan@smcps.org Teacher
Rhonda Francis rmfrancis@smcps.org Paraeducator
Rayven Harris raharris@smcps.org Paraeducator
Christina Camechis-Blair cmcamechisblair@smcps.org Teacher
    Paraeducator
    Paraeducator
Jevanina Schettini jaschettini@smcps.org Teacher
Claulette Jordan cejordan@smcps.org Paraeducator
Tiffany Childress  tdchildress@smcps.org Paraeducator

 

Kindergarten

Name Contact Position
Krista Pettit kmpettit@smcps.org Teacher
Jennifer Quade jmquade@smcps.org Paraeducator
Joelle Harden jsharden@smcps.org Teacher
Julie Bryner jlbryner@smcps.org Paraeducator
Kristi Cikovic kwcikovic@smcps.org Teacher
Allison Epting aeepting@smcps.org Paraeducator
Julie (Wallace) Brookhart jawallacebrookhart@smcps.org Teacher
Elisa Quinn egquinn@smcps.org Paraeducator

 

First Grade

Name Contact Position
Ella Lefton ewlefton@smcps.org Teacher
Kelly Price kaprice@smcps.org Teacher
Christina Parks cnparks@smcps.org Teacher

 

Second Grade 

Name Contact Position
Cassandra Smith cdsmith@smcps.org Teacher
Brandie Maciejewski bmmaciejewski@smcps.org Teacher
    Teacher

 

Third Grade

Name Contact Position
Carolyn Katulich cbkatulich@smcps.org Teacher
Laura Cook ljcook@smcps.org Teacher
Shannon Haina   smhaina@smcps.org Teacher

 

Fourth Grade

Name Contact Position
Jessica Doughty jadoughty@smcps.org Teacher
Kara Scott klscott@smcps.org Teacher
Gabby Pearson glpearson@smcps.org Teacher

 

Fifth Grade

Name Contact Position
Tom Simpson tssimpson@smcps.org Teacher
Wendy Gavin wmgavin@smcps.org Teacher
Laura Brubaker lbbrubaker@smcps.org Teacher

 

Specialists

Name Contact Position
Karen Anderson kmanderson@smcps.org Art Teacher
Lindsey Brougham lnbrougham@smcps.org Media Specialists
Rachel Litz relitz@smcps.org Media Clerk
Kayla Krause kskrause@smcps.org Music Teacher (Chorus/Strings)
Nathan Earley bnearley@smcps.org Music Teacher (Band)
Lewis Harden lmharden@smcps.org Physical Education Teacher
Brian Jones bmjones@smcps.org Physical Education Teacher

 

IRT

Name Contact Position
Gennifer Koebke ggkeobke@smcps.org Instructional Resource Teacher
Melanie Cannon mlcannon@smcps.org Instructional Resource Teacher
Christi Wenk  clwenk@smcps.org Instructional Resource Teacher
Wendy Much wbmuch@smcps.org Instructional Resource Teacher
 Maggie Brown  mnbrown@smcps.org Title 1 Paraeducator

 

Search Providers

Name Contact Position
Bree Barber bmbarber@smcps.org ASL Interpreter
Anna Burke amburke@smcps.org Audiologist
Sharon Kaltwasser sskaltwasser@smcps.org Teacher of the Deaf & Hard of Hearing
    ESOL Teacher
Sarah Dickinson srdickinson@contracted.smcps.org Occupational Therapist 
Stefanie Egan taparsons@smcps.org Occupational Therapist
    Physical Therapist
Nicole Torres Nieves natorres@contracted.smcps.org Speech Therapist (PSSE, PK, K)
    Teacher for the Visually Impaired
Rebecca Terhune rhterhune@contracted.smcps.org Speech Pathologist

 

Building Service Staff

Name Contact Position
Prince Armstrong pjarmstrong@smcps.org Building Service Manager
Kenny Dyson   Assistant Building Service Manager
    Building Service Worker
Austin Aylor   Building Service Worker
    Building Service Worker

 

Cafeteria Staff

Name Contact Position
Bob Phillips  rrphillips@smcps.org Food Service Manager
Josie Vandegrift   Food Service Worker
Britney Ladson   Food Service Worker
Jennifer Knopp   Food Service Worker
Tracy Payne   Food Service Worker
    Food Service Worker